ClinicalTrials.gov Office Hours

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019.
Wed, Jan 09, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 06, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, May 01, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, May 08, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Event Location: 

101 Hardin Library for the Health Sciences

Staff will be available to answer questions, and assist in registering and reporting results on ClinicalTrials.gov.